Tags

, , ,

ImageIt’s been a while since I did one of these posts, but I thought I’d mention a few new skincare discoveries:
Eve Lom Morning Time Cleanser – I really like this cleanser. I honestly think this cleanser has made a difference in my skin. I don’t know for sure, but I think this product has actually made my skin less dry.
Clarins Gentle Exfoliator Brightening Toner – I’ve been trying to simplify my skincare routine, so this is the only exfoliating toner I’ve been using lately. It works really well and I’ve definitely noticed fewer dry patches.
Derma E Overnight Peel – This product is incredible as well as inexpensive. I use this three times a week and I’m obsessed because it leaves my skin feeling soft, clear, and renewed.

What skincare products have you been loving lately?
Follow me: bloglovin/twitter/instagram/tumblr