Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7d2741488ba211e3adda123e6c644eb7_8

Josie Maran Argan Cleansing Treatment – This cleanser makes my skin feel incredible, but unfortunately I think I’m allergic to it.

Josie Maran Argan Matchmaker Foundation – This foundation gives light coverage with a satin finish, but clings to dry patches like no other, even when the skin has been exfoliated, moisturized, and primed.

Beautyblender Solid Blendercleanser – I picked this up on recommendation from Viviannadoesmakeup, and am pleasantly surprised at how well it cleans brushes and beauty blenders.

Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask – The packaging could be improved, but this is an incredible product because it repairs and hydrates my lips like nothing else

Sephora Mineral Foundation Brush (45) – In terms of density, this brush falls between the Real Techniques Buffing Brush (less dense) and the Urban Decay Optical Blurring brush (more dense) and applies foundation flawlessly.

e18598a8937a11e382260a0c58a2d6e3_8

Eve Lom Morning Time Cleanser – This balm cleanses my skin beautifully and leaves it feeling hydrated. As mentioned here, I think it might have actually made my skin less dry. It’s probably my favorite cleansing balm thus far and I recommend it to anyone with dry skin.

Nars Powder Blush in Final Cut – I ordered this on a whim after Amarixe talked about it in a youtube video and I’m so glad I did! I don’t usually bother with limited edition collections, but I’m really happy with this blush. It’s a gorgeous corally-peachy-pink and will be absolutely stunning once I have a bit of a tan.

d3c46348967211e3a01512653ae023ee_8

Batiste Hint of Color Dry Shampoo in Light & Blonde – I’m almost out of my first bottle of this so I picked up a second. As mentioned last month, this is my absolute favorite dry shampoo (thus far).

Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Mist – Hyaluronic Acid is one of my favorite ingredients because it works so well for my dry skin. This is great for using in the morning after an exfoliating toner when I don’t want to use an actual hyaluronic acid serum or after makeup if my skin looks a little dry.

Derma E Overnight Peel – This product is absolutely incredible and I fell in love with it immediately. I use it every other day to keep my skin clear, smooth, and hydrated. It’s inexpensive and very effective.

La Roche Posay Lipikar Xerand – I have really bad eczema on my hands and bought this to combat it… but that would require using it more often than I have.

Herbivore Botanicals Hydrating Mist – I bought this on a whim at Urban Outfitters because it seems like an alternative to the Caudalie Beauty Elixir. I don’t use this much right now, but I’m sure I will in the summer when my skin is a bit more oily.

Loreal Telescopic Shocking Extensions Waterproof Mascara – This is my absolute favorite mascara and this is tube number 5. ‘Nuff said.

Coconut Oil – I bought this recently to use as body lotion but I haven’t used it much yet. I’ll update this later if it works well.

5277ae2e9a2011e3b3280e6d664ea71a_8

Bourjois CC Cream in 31 – I originally wasn’t going to get this because I haven’t had much luck with Bourjois base products, but I fell for the hype yet again. This doesn’t work well for me right now, but it might in the summer.

Bourjois CC eye cream in 21 – I don’t like the applicator, but this works well under the eyes for lazy days when I don’t want or need more dark circle coverage.
What products did you buy this month? Any recommendations?
Follow me: bloglovin/twitter/instagram/tumblr

