Tags

, , , , , , ,

Fotor01110436
Instagram Photos & Blog Posts (left to right, top to bottom):
January Beauty Bag, Face of the Day 1/6/14, The Repurchases #1, Recent Purchases from Sephora, Disappointing Products #2, Face of the Day 1/10/14

Favorite Product of the Week:
Nars Powder Eyeshadows – I’ve been using different Nars eyeshadows all week and my love for them has grown exponentially. I should have a blog post about them soon… right in time for their new palette (mentioned in the next section) to be released!

Added to the Wishlist:
This Nars Palette – It’s not available in stores yet, but this 15 shadow palette looks incredible! Though I already own 8/15 shades in other duos and palettes, I love them all and certainly would not mind having them in this palette as well.

Youtube Video/Blog Post of the Week:
This video from Vivianna & Lily – I’ve wanted to start a youtube channel for a while, but never really knew where to start because I don’t know much about filming or editing. However, my friend Melissa will be coming to stay with me this week and she’s going to help/teach me in exchange for makeup/skincare tips! Please let me know in the comments (or via twitter/instagram) what videos you’d like to see and if you have any tips about filming/editing/youtube in general (:

What did you love this week?

Follow me on: bloglovin/twitter/instagram/tumblr

