Tags

, , , , , , ,

Fotor0104204533Instagram Photos & Blog Posts (left to right, top to bottom):
Sunday night skincare picks, Top 5 Makeup Products of 2013Cleansing Milks,
December Beauty Favorites, 2014 Beauty ResolutionsFace of the Day #22,
Cleansing Oils, Recent Purchases from December, New Skincare Additions

Favorite Product of the Week:
Antipodes Aura Manuka Honey Mask: this cleansing & hydrating mask is incredible! I used it Friday night and my skin felt plump and hydrated all day Saturday (which is VERY rare for me)!

Added to the Wishlist:
Pai Rosehip BioRegenerate Oil: I have heard so many amazing reviews of this product that I want to try it

Youtube Video/Blog Post of the Week:
The Makeup Room and Collection of Wayne Goss because he’s incredible and his makeup collection is too

What did you love this week?
Follow me on: bloglovin/twitter/instagram/tumblr

