Tags

, , , , , ,

fotd122313This month has been absolutely crazy, but the semester has ended so I can finally relax (and hopefully get back into blogging). My skin has been acting up and I’ve been extremely busy lately so I haven’t really been wearing makeup. Today was the first day in a while that I felt like putting on makeup and had the time to do it, so I reached for some products that I absolutely love.

The products:
– Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer – Porcelain
– Nars Velvet Matte Lip Pencil – Cruella
– Nars And God Created the Woman Palette
– Nars Powder Blush – Madly
– Anastasia Brow Wiz – Ash Blonde
– Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer – Vanilla
– Sephora Smoky Creme Eyeliner – Statue Bronze
– Loreal Telescopic Shocking Extensions Waterproof Mascara – Blackest Black
– Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder – Dim Light (not pictured)

These are probably my favorite makeup products of the year, but I hope to have another post on that soon! Are there any other posts you’d like to see?

Follow me on bloglovin, twitter, and instagram!

