Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

ImageYesterday I showed you what I took with me on vacation, today I’ll show you what I actually used. I always overpack, especially when it comes to makeup, so I bring way more than I end up using. These are the products I got the most use out of on my trip. I didn’t wear all of these products everyday, but I wore some combination of them. 
– hourglass ambient lighting powder – dim light
– nars bronzer – laguna
– nars eyeshadow duo – all about eve
– dr jart water fuse bb cream
– smashbox photo finish hydrating primer
– anastasia brow wiz – ash blonde
– mac lip liner – naked liner (used on the waterline)
– loreal telescopic shocking extensions waterproof mascara
– clarins instant light lip perfector – 02
– origins plantscription concealer – 01 light
– nars pro prime smudge proof eyeshadow base
– urban decay all nighter setting spray
– laura mercier second skin cheek color – lush nectarine

